Mixtape at Fashion Week and the Eve of The BIG NIGHT!

Mixtape played at the opening of a show for children’s designs at London Fashion Week. The host, singer VV Brown, said ‘I really loved it!’ so thats good news!! Bill and Charlotte came along for the ride and failed at making a headband from a crayon and a bit of string whilst Bill spent his time pilfering Sharpies and drawing on stuff. But as you can see from the photo below we all had fun.

In other news tomorrow night is the big one, the final, the grand slam. Lets hope I get some shut eye so I look half decent for Spacey, Vaughn, Arterton & Clarke et al. I am so nervous/excited I can barely contain myself. You can check my twitter feed tomorrow night if you want to know the upto date news.

Stay classy LDN.

Leave a Reply

