Welcome back!!

So you might have noticed the disappearance of my last blog due to technical issues. But I’m back in a streamlined, sexy new blogging suit with an all new ‘Some Other Cool Stuff’ section, Art & Design section and some wicked creative links as well as new work…

A lot’s happened since I’ve been away and I’ve updated all the posts below to include the new stuff including directing a Wrigley’s Extra Spot, the release of the Autotrader viral and beginning work on my follow up to Mixtape – ‘DISCO’. Not forgetting being shortlisted in the BA Great Britons Campaign.

Plus there’s a bunch of fresh opportunities for you to see Mixtape at cinemas as it begins it’s festival run. We’ve already been accepted into the East End FF, Landcrab, Oberhausen and Hull and it is being submitted to a load more as I speak.

So welcome back, I’ve missed you all like a desperate freak…

Note. This is not me. This is a photo of a desperate man.

Leave a Reply

