HAVE A LIVE CHAT WITH ME!

This is what a 'Live Chat' might look like.

No. I’ve not just become one of those dudes who you find in the back of Empire magazine that pretends to talk sexy on the telephone while you pay £1 a minute when the reality is that he’s eating a bagel with philadelphia watching Family Guy on mute.

That’s just not me.

BUT I am doing a ‘Web Chat’ this Friday the 20th of May, live from Virgin Media Shorts HQ over at Itch. That’s exciting isn’t it! So now is the time to think of anything you might want to ask me, I have no idea what that might be, but it could be related to either Mixtape, Disco or Charlie as they are all connected to VMS. I’ll be happy to answer anything else but I draw the line at ones about what I’m wearing; they’ll only be left unanswered. (Unless it’s something super sexy – I hear the Maxi dress is totally in this summer).

Anyway. You can post questions here before Friday or join me totally live for LOLS at 1PM.

LET’S CHAT!

LOL

Leave a Reply

