RESHUFFLE & AUSTIN, TEXTAS

Hey dudes.

Lot’s going down at the moment, just thought I’d stop by and let you know I’ve had a reshuffle with the blog.

This site is now my standalone blog/newsfeed. For my most recent work and other information please go to my new website here or click on the WEBSITE link over on the right.

CHEERS MATE

On a side note, here’s what happens if you text in the cinema in Austin Texas: (Now you get the ‘Textas’ thing don’t you, I was reaching a bit I’ll admit but I think it works on some level).

And here are my feelings on that matter which I broadcasted on Twitter earlier today. Text in front of me. I dare you.



Leave a Reply

